The first Orgasm:
Remember when we first met? I do, I remember the unstoppable sensation that radiated through my pussy as your cock pushed through my sweet lips into the undeniable realm of Orgasmic sensation. Feeling that thick, veined, firm cock squeeze it’s way into my tight pussy, testing the waters. How far can that cock go babe? Can it reach the depths of no return? Clenching in, Gripping onto your cock as you start to build up your huge load for me. Holding back until there is nothing left but to explode. Then as I start to beg, you pull the trigger! Your cock starts to pulsate inside me, my pussy aching and craving the deepest and naughtiest actions possible. This feeling brings immediate chills…trembles. Friction between your cock and my pussy creating warm sensations that roll throughout my body like heat waves. Feeling like a freight train that has no emergency break. Feeling your cock release, unloading that thick giant cum shot as deep as the tip of your dick can reach. Pushing all of the limits while your white bare dick is buried deep inside as your seed paints the inside my body.

Orgasm Continues:
Reading this you would think this feeling was a very rare occasion, but not for us. Ive had many of these nights, being lost and captivated by the way my husband makes me feel. Craving something that feels so sinful, so naughty. I can think of several occasions where this need for my naughty desires overrules sleep, food, and daily responsibilities. So wrapped up in each other that neither of us would dare separate to lay in bed. Just stayed awake Feeding each other’s fire. Once we stayed up and I sat on Hubby’s face from 10pm, depriving him of air in a synchronized manner, until 4:30am only to separate, take showers and head off to work, leaving our imaginations running wild. When I lose I’m still winning!!

Cuck or Bull style???
Our dark kinky side never subsided as we pushed through the levels of reality. After finally making it to what seems to be the top of our mischief, we discovered yet another path that would keep us in the right direction to fulfill our kinky needs. No rules or limitations. Why?? If we can’t fully trust and respect each other. Why else would we want to create such boundaries that take away all of the love and intimacy, when that is the whole point to this crave, this lifestyle! To feel free & to let go. The Cuckold lifestyle is a milestone for relationships. The key is to understand what this means. You stay devoted, in love with the person of your dreams, and you’ll only be expected to climb the mountain together and truly make it to the top. We started careful and cautious on our journey. We set a few rules and hard limits. When it came time to play with sex outside of our comfort zone, it was tough. Hard to stay wet and horny when all I wanted was more but couldn’t stop fixating on hurting my husband by breaking a rule somehow. We re-evaluated our terms and those ultimate feelings that we were always fantasizing about returned.

Pure Sensations:
Do you remember my first BBC Hubby?
We spent 2 days talking this out, exploring every pathway good and bad. Our relationship was never close to week or on the verge of failure. We trusted each other and agreed to no rules or Limitations again! I remember you trying to pamper me hours before my date. You were helping me in every way possible, you choose my outfit, you helped clean me up so I could be fresh for my new possible BBC, and lastly you started the car for me. With a peck on the cheek and a quick I love you, I was gone.
I had anxiety when I got to the door. Knocking was the most thrilling feeing I have felt. Should I run? Stay? Smile?
The door swung open revealing a tall dark silhouette. My pussy had instantly became hot and bothered as he invited me in. Still speechless, all I could say was heeeyyy with that uncontrollable doofy smile. Without another word M picked me up and carried me into his bedroom where we slowly made our way to the top of the bed. My lips locked onto his and this feeling of sensations and pure drive came over me. While we were kissing, I reached down and undid his pants, yes I pulled the briefs down with them! I’d never seen a cock of his size and length… I couldn’t deep throat this?! But I had to try, which quickly turned into a facefucking session. My eyes were watering, nose was running. I knew at this rate my mascara was smeared across my face. Within 10 minutes I had already looked like an abused slut. Right when I thought I might pass out from choking on his massive cock he grabbed my hair and pulled me off and asked if I would like any water? Puzzled, gasping for air I said please. Shit!! I had forgot to message hubby to ensure him that I made it okay. I Looked at my phone to see one missed call from hubby. I texted an apology and shut my phone off. As I was to into the moment to focus on much else. M set the waters down on the dresser. As I sat up he pushed me down and pinned me with his arms. His light kisses on my neck worked like a drug that flowed through my body, relaxing me completely. What happened next wad the most intense, sensational, mixed pleasure I had ever experienced. I could feel his monster cock stretching every square inch of my pussy as it barged it’s way in. I Immediately started moaning so load it turned into screams. Thrusting in and out pounding his dick in harder and deeper with every stroke I could feel myself dripping cum down his cock and falling onto my ass. It couldn’t be, I was coming all over and I couldn’t stop. Soaking his sheets and covering his cock in creamy juices. Then I started to feel a major pulse inside me enhancing my body’s orgasm. He came so hard inside me that cum was squirting out my pussy while his dick was still inside! I had no words. It was the best I ever had. How do I tell that to my husband? Simple, he knows M’s xoxo is way bigger and the whole point was to have the ultimate experience and I did. Hubby is going to cum so hard on my feet hearing about this night.