All good things must come to an end

Every few months we go on a new sexual vacation adventure. This year the 3 of us went to Jamaica. My Heart stopped in place when I noticed that my Black lover and Cuckhubby were missing. I started to think I was going nuts so I laid back awhile watching the strobe lights reflect from the ceiling. Within minutes I lingered into a light sleep; this lasted what seemed like moments before I felt my strong bull pick me up and carry me to the Master suite. The room was beautiful and draped in a deep red. The bed itself was big enough for 5 of us! I asked lover what we were doing and where Cuckhubby had run off too. My lover grabbed me by the waist, pulled me in close and smiled. Your Cuckhubby has finally understood the unspoken respect of him ultimately giving you up to me when I please. Today is Valentine’s Day and I wanted to spend a portion of it …alone with ONLY you. Yes this has been a cuckold relationship and you both have done so well. I love being your bull, but way to much…And you!! You never stop to give yourself credit and treat yourself to any little thing you want. I know you care so much about your husband and you have more than proven your loyalty to him.
For Valentine’s Day, for me; I am asking you to set that aside as I can promise He could never access this area nor hear anything. Give yourself to me again but because you really want it… Lust, passion, love, strength. Just this once, really let go and compromise with me.
Feelings of multiple orgasms beyond my will to stop, numb in the face from creaming uncontrollably on my lovers thick black hung cock. That cock that I have worshiped and used to make my husband absolutely jealous/insane over, and over, yes that cock, will be the best treat, for the last time. It was i that knew something that no one else knew, this beautiful moment with just my lover only is the last time. I will forever crave this BBC and keep my secrets between my lover, my pussy and I. But it must come to an end. “Shhhhhh fuck baby I love the way you fuck” said bull😇😈😘me too lover, me too. I need to eat so call hubby and let’s meet at the pub.
As the sun beamed through, While walking towards the center of the tower in the evening sky, I could see a silhouette of my man walking to the same spot, coming right back to me. It was in this moment I realized the true meaning of loyalty between my husband and I. Together face to face I feel/see the Passion and his true desires deep in his eyes, and I’m home.
-BBC Hotwife