Thank you so much for rocking my fucking world, not just this morning but literally our entire relationship. I want you to know that every single orgasm/cum load I have had since that day we ditched our ex’s and began our love story to the over the top, back breaking, cum loaded orgasms you allowed me to have multiple times this morning; including every orgasm in between all belong to you. We jokingly talked about your training my cock to solely rely on you for all its pleasure and orgasms; that jokingly talk has absolutely became the evidence of the true power you have over that intimate aspect of having the ability to cum. You honestly own my cock, the freedom of orgasm/cumming is nonexistent for me as you trained me to give you that power as well and now own that as well. I don’t want you to stop until every aspect of my entire being has been claimed and owned by you. I cant describe the feeling I get before, during and after you pin me down and grind yourself against me; all I can say is I have never experienced anything like that feeling before. Like everything else with you I now can’t help but to crave more of that attention, and have become addicted to you asserting yourself more and more in that manner. Basically I want you to take what you want, when you want and how you want; taking complete ownership. I dont care what anybody thinks or how the world expects us to become; all I desire is to be yours forever and belong to you without limitation or hesitation. I love you sexy goddess; and I hope you want to own it all as bad as I want you to take it all. Muah😈😈😈

-SubHubby