I pulled into my driveway, and parked the rental Chevrolet Tahoe right by the walkway leading from the house. I grabbed wifey’s and I’s suitcases, with more than enough packed for the 10 day journey we had planned, and loaded them in the back of the SUV. I did a double check to ensure we didnt forget anything we might need. Once ready to go I made my way to our bedroom to see what was holding up wifey; she had just wrapped up her conversation with our Alpha Bull as I walked inside, which was perfect timing as she had new details for our trip. Instead of us meeting our bull in California for our 10 day vacation, we would actually be picking him up at our hometown airport this evening and would all road trip the 2 day drive together. Within minutes of the 3 of beginning our journey, her Black stud had her bare ass naked in the back seat of the brand new rental; I could tell this road trip was going to be very eventful from our erotic start. I am not going to lie, the little dares/games and tasks he so easily convinced my wife to take part in, were equally if not more of a turn on then when I would catch them fucking just behind me as I navigated our way to Cali. I never thought my wife would actually walk into the gas station convenience store, with her face obviously covered in thick, sticky cum; she was finally just being her true fun slutty self and I was loving every minute of it. We made it just into Oregon as, I began to feel sleepy; I swapped driving responsibilities with our Bull and enjoyed the comfort of the entire back seat as my wife joined him up front. The sounds of her slurping and sucking his big black cock, and watching the silhouette of her head Bob up and down was just the perfect setting for me to drift off to sleep. I woke up to an empty car, in a hotel parking lot a few hours later as the sun rose. They must have decided to get a room after driving awhile; so I wandered inside to find that we had traveled less than 20 miles since I took the backseat. I wandered the hallways and noticed our Bull and my Hotwife relaxing in the public hot tub, and made my way inside. They decided to go ahead and book this hotel for the remainder of our trip; and even mentioned how they informed the entire waitstaff of our exact relationship dynamic so there was no need to hide anything. Following you to the large suite at the end of the hall, as my Hotwife paraded herself naked without even a towel the entire way; was definitely a first. We sat and discussed the things we would do for the next week and a half; strip clubs, tattoo parlors, sex clubs and of course panty shopping topped the list. All I knew was that this new out in the open Slutwife my Hotwife was becoming made it all worth it; the ensuing days were sure to be a blast. TO BE CONTINUED…
-SubHubby